Get Along Monsters Series – 9 DVDs


Product price:
Additional options total:
Order total:
SKU: 93168


Get Along Monsters is an engaging children’s DVD series designed to teach young children important skills necessary for successful social interaction and emotional management • Helps kids learn and develop positive social and coping skills that can turn problem situations into positive outcomes • The 9 DVD's combine humorous animated segments and age-appropriate live-action scenarios • Each episode clearly demonstrates easy-to-understand skills that can reduce classroom disruptions and improve student well-being • The 9 DVD's are: (1) Stop Picking on Me, (2) It's Okay to Say No, (3) Don't Call Me Names, (4) Everyone Makes Mistakes, (5) No More Teasing, (6) Let's Make Up, (7) We All Get Mad Sometimes, (8) 5 Ways to Work Things Out, (9) 8 Great Ways to Handle Anger • Each comes with a teacher’s guide and reproducible student activity sheets in digital format  • 13-15 min. each • Grades K-4 • © 2011